Harcourts arrived in Australia in 1997, bringing it's well known reputation and core values that differentiate us from other real estate groups. Our point of difference in the industry is our ongoing commitment to going the extra mile and doing whatever it takes to achieve our clients' desired result. Harcourts truly believes in People First, Doing the Right Thing, Being Courageous and Fun and Laughter. Harcourts Australia is absolutely committed to quality and first class service. We are motivated more than ever to provide you with the best possible experience when it comes to buying or listing a home. We know that real estate clients want to deal with consultants that have knowledge, expertise, honesty and integrity, and are committed to achieving the best possible result for them. Above all they want to deal with real people - that's why we put absolute focus on creating a relationship of trust and respect with all our clients. We have a strong emphasis on culture which is reflected by our agent's enthusiasm, willingness to help and expert knowledge they bring to you. In 2013, Harcourts agents from Australia featured a selection of luxury Australian properties at the Luxury Property Showcase in Shanghai. Harcourts Australia continues to form strong relationships with Chinese investors, allowing many opportunities for your property to be showcased to international buyers.

Queensland

+61 7 3839 3100

harcourtsqld@harcourts.net

Brendan Whipps

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 4 0060 5757

brendan.whipps@harcourts.net

South Australia

+61 8 8410 4444

sa@harcourts.net

Andrew Friebe

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 40781 1662

andrew.friebe@harcourts.net



Western Australia

+61 8 9388 7700

wa@harcourts.net

Paul Blakeley

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 4 5700 5179

paul.blakeley@harcourts.net

Victoria

+61 13 0085 6773

victoria@harcourts.net

Sadhana Smiles

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 4 0327 1676

sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net



New South Wales

+61 2 9380 8665

nsw@harcourts.com.au

Mark Morrison

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 4 3777 4197

mark.morrison@harcourts.net

Tasmania

+61 3 6337 9700

launceston@harcourts.com.au

Tony Morrison

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: +61 4 1813 0563

tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au